Показатели успеваемости

В 6 классе, в конце Ступени 2, учащиеся сдают Кембриджские промежуточные экзамены по английскому языку, математике и естественным наукам. Результаты этих экзаменов оцениваются по шкале от 0.0 до 6.0. Балл 3.0 или выше показывает, что студент хорошо усвоил учебную программу.


Кембриджские промежуточные экзамены начальной и средней школы 2019

Мы разделяем радость 32 учеников нашей начальной школы, сумевших набрать 6.0 баллов по крайней мере по одному из экзаменационных предметов — особенно Индии Смуткохорн (India Smuthkochorn) и Натту Критчанарат (Natt Kritchanarat), которые набрали высшие баллы по всем трем предметам (математика, английский язык и естественные науки).

В целом,

  • 89% всех баллов были 3.0 или выше — «Учебная программа усвоена хорошо»;
  • 37% всех баллов были 5.0 и выше — «Учебная программа усвоена отлично»;
  • 16% всех баллов — 6.0 (Максимально возможный балл).

Наши самые теплые поздравления всем ученикам и преподавателям HeadStart за усилия и упорный труд, которые были необходимы для достижения этих фантастических результатов.

Checkpoint Exams 2019 01 01
Default 4dc4830b b6a9 4398 8a43 b2827ce58132Default 288e8bd1 da42 4211 baf4 9d7557deca7bDefault e5e0accd cdfa 4fe4 8b7b 7bd7189fa5b3Default c1e478c2 232a 4edc 9f6f b9e14670fd34Default 4fc2d169 731f 4e38 882b 7e5c0ac7b8e0Default 95a1e377 f695 43ae 9a9c 9b54158dfc6eDefault f064f010 782f 45c2 8c22 61b4bb0cdf5bDefault 8b63266f 1d5e 4479 8635 9fd4e3dcdf2fDefault cda37e10 5767 4c87 9748 95d7b2bedbe9

Academic Results

In Year 6, at the end of Key Stage 2, students sit the Cambridge Primary Checkpoint examinations in English, Mathematics and Science. The results of these examinations are given as a score ranging from 0.0 to 6.0. A score of 3.0 or better shows that the student has a sound understanding of the curriculum.


2019 Primary and Secondary Cambridge Checkpoint Exams

We celebrate with 32 of our younger students for scoring 6.0 in at least one of their Checkpoint subjects – especially India Smuthkochorn and Natt Kritchanarat, who achieved perfect scores in all three subjects (Mathematics, English and Science). Overall,

  • 89% of all scores were 3.0 or higher: “A sound understanding of the curriculum”
  • 37% of all scores were 5.0 or higher: “An excellent understanding of the curriculum”
  • 16% of all scores were 6.0 (The maximum score available)

Our warmest congratulations go out to all HeadStart students and teachers for the effort and hard work that was necessary to gain these fantastic results.

Default 4dc4830b b6a9 4398 8a43 b2827ce58132Default 41ab60f4 e984 4545 901a 84bb959c87a6Default e5e0accd cdfa 4fe4 8b7b 7bd7189fa5b3Default c1e478c2 232a 4edc 9f6f b9e14670fd34Default 4fc2d169 731f 4e38 882b 7e5c0ac7b8e0Default 95a1e377 f695 43ae 9a9c 9b54158dfc6eDefault f064f010 782f 45c2 8c22 61b4bb0cdf5bDefault 7e78c1fb 20cf 48b6 972e cdfa61abe4faDefault cda37e10 5767 4c87 9748 95d7b2bedbe9