En Th
Square 631593bc 483a 4604 b4ec fb0a51489fa1

Dianarose Nozario

Year 5 Deputy Teacher
[email protected]

Maayong adlaw! My name is Dianarose Nazario from Ormoc City, Leyte - also known as the City of Beautiful People in the Philippines. I moved to Phuket last December 2022, and am enjoying it so far. I am thrilled and grateful to be the Deputy Teacher of Year 5 Green in Cherngtalay Campus. I am excited to collect new learnings and happy experiences at HeadStart International School. I earned the degree of Secondary Education - Major in English at Sto. Nino College in the year 2017 and passed the Licensure Exam the following year. I am also looking forward to getting my International Masters Degree very soon. Before joining HeadStart, I previously worked in a Bilingual School in Phuket, but then I realised it wasn’t my true desire. I know I wanted more, and I do know that I deserve more. HeadStart opened their doors for me, and gave me an opportunity to join them and be a part of their growing team. Having the opportunity to work with one of Thailand’s most competitive International Schools is both an honour and a privilege. I am still in awe with how amazing the policy, mission, and vision of the school is. I am looking forward to discovering new things and working in a very healthy environment. I can’t wait to take part in something that I am confident will make a difference in the school’s history, and the students’ lives. I am looking forward to inspiring students to be confident and also inspire them to have the desire to learn and widen their horizons. To encourage students to be strong, and be true to themselves is also one of the things that I want to achieve in this journey. To be a part of their success and bright future is one thing that motivates me to do my best. To support them, and be present when needed is also one thing that I want to do. Outside school, you might find me in a hotel, restaurant or café - singing as a side hustle, or by the street side playing Chess to find a challenge. Most probably, you will find me in my house, either gardening or baking.

Default 4dc4830b b6a9 4398 8a43 b2827ce58132Default 8b63266f 1d5e 4479 8635 9fd4e3dcdf2fDefault f064f010 782f 45c2 8c22 61b4bb0cdf5bDefault cda37e10 5767 4c87 9748 95d7b2bedbe9Default 288e8bd1 da42 4211 baf4 9d7557deca7bDefault e5e0accd cdfa 4fe4 8b7b 7bd7189fa5b3Default c1e478c2 232a 4edc 9f6f b9e14670fd34Default 4fc2d169 731f 4e38 882b 7e5c0ac7b8e0Default 95a1e377 f695 43ae 9a9c 9b54158dfc6e